2022-2023 Board Members

Dani Black
, parent
Isabel Carter, parent
Jackie Collins, parent
Charity Coulter, parent
Nick Decker, parent
Sonia Esteva Cruz
, parent
Dani Indovino Cawley, parent | Vice Chair
Stephanie Garrity, parent
Amelia Goding, parent
Sharika Kurumathur, parent
Katie LaGrange, parent
Cortney Larson, parent
Kelly Loeffler, parent
Ryan Lokken, parent | Treasurer
Shauna Moua, parent
Tara Owens, parent | Chair
Danielle Robertson, parent
Allie Robey, parent
Andrew To, parent

Amanda Crombie, community liaison
Molly Hey, staff liaison
Mia Olson, Bloomington School Board representative

We want you!

Consider joining us this school year to help shape Early Childhood (kids age 0-5) in Bloomington, and have fun at the same time!

Contact Us

If you are interested in learning more about or joining the Advisory Council, please contact us at:

Created with
Mailchimp Freddie Badge
Facebook icon
Instagram icon

© 2021 Bloomington Early Learning Advisory Council